Discover our range of product HWAM OUTDOOR

Discover our HWAM OUTDOOR product range designed to extend evenings outdoors. HWAM is one of Denmark's leading manufacturers of modern,  high-quality stoves. Since the 1970s, HWAM has been an innovative player in the wood stove market and a pioneer in stove technology development. HWAM's products are manufactured in Denmark at a high-tech production facility. In 2021, HWAM is expanding its product range with the launch of the HWAM Outdoor series, which is manufactured in Denmark, like the stoves, by the same experienced professionals.

Our HWAM Outdoor range includes a range of- Corten steel products designed to bring outdoor design to life. It is distinguished by its functionality, timeless design and high Danish quality.

 

Stove OUTDOOR CUBIS

Discover the CUBIS stove , a functional and decorative outdoor fireplace for the terrace or garden. It offers you a spectacle of flames and good heat from all sides. Make your outdoor leisure time more enjoyable with a nice, warm atmosphere in an ideal setting for inviting family and friends.

Brazier FUEGO

Discover the FUEGO brazier, a simple and decorative outdoor fireplace for the garden or terrace. Enjoy the dance of the flames while making popcorn or roasting marshmallows around the FUEGO fire pit.

MULTIFLEX Log carrier 

The MULTIFLEX log carrier is a functional and decorative piece of furniture for storing your wood in the garden or on the terrace. The log carrier offers many interesting possibilities for the design of your outdoor space. You can place it vertically or horizontally. Place it against a wall or use it as a room divider.


Combine it with other log carriers of the same or different heights. Optional assembly fittings are available if you wish to assemble two or more log carriers


Available in six dimensions: 
60 X 120 cm
60 X 160 cm
60 X 200 cm
80 X 120 cm
80 X 160 cm
80 X 200 cm

MULTIFLEX

Découvrez notre gamme de produits HWAM OUTDOOR

Découvrez notre gamme de produit  HWAM OUTDOOR conçu pour prolonger les soirées à l’extérieur. HWAM est l’un des plus grands fabricants danois de poêles modernes de haute qualité. Depuis les années 1970, HWAM est un acteur innovant sur le marché des poêles à bois et pionnier dans le développement technologique des poêles. Les produits HWAM sont fabriqués au Danemark sur un site de production hautement technologique. En 2021, HWAM élargit sa gamme de produits en lançant sa série HWAM Outdoor qui est fabriquée au Danemark, comme les poêles, par les mêmes professionnels expérimentés. 

Notre gamme HWAM Outdoor vous propose notamment une gamme de produits en acier Corten conçus pour donner vie à l’aménagement extérieur. Elle se distingue par sa fonctionnalité, son design intemporel et sa haute qualité danoise.

 

Poêle OUTDOOR CUBIS

Découvrez le poêle CUBIS est un foyer d’extérieur fonctionnel et décoratif à placer sur la terrasse ou dans le jardin. Il vous offre un spectacle de flammes et une bonne chaleur sous tous les côtés. Privilégiez davantage vos loisirs d’extérieur avec une ambiance sympa et chaleureuse dans un cadre idéal pour inviter famille et amis.

Braséro FUEGO

Découvrez le braséro FUEGO, un foyer extérieur simple et décoratif à installer dans le jardin ou sur la terrasse. Appréciez la danse des flammes en faisant du pop-corn ou en grillant des marshmallows autour du foyer FUEGO.

Porte-bûches MULTIFLEX 

Le porte-bûches MULTIFLEX est un meuble fonctionnel et décoratif pour ranger votre bois dans le jardin ou sur la terrasse. Le porte-bûches vous offre de nombreuses possibilités intéressantes d’aménage­ment de votre espace extérieur. Vous pouvez le placer à la verticale ou à l’horizon­tale. Posez-le contre un mur ou utilisez-le comme séparateur de pièce. 


Combinez-le avec d’autres porte-bûches de même hauteur ou de hauteurs différentes. Des garnitures d’assemblage sont disponibles en option si vous souhaitez assembler deux porte-bûches ou plus.


Disponible en six dimensions : 
60 X 120 cm
60 X 160 cm
60 X 200 cm
80 X 120 cm
80 X 160 cm
80 X 200 cm

MULTIFLEX